Love / Joy / Peace

The Holy Spirit showed me this on Sunday morning before I left for Church. The t-shirt had been on the chair for about a week and the cushion was normally on James’ bed, but it seems the Holy Spirit had arranged for us to place the items where they were placed.

LoveJoyPeace

 

 

 

 

 

 

This the first three of the fruit of the Spirit and they are in the correct order, as the t-shirt is in the first bedroom, the cushion in the second bedroom and the peace mosaic in the third room, the bathroom.

Sorry about the messy bedrooms, but our house is a work in progress 🙂

 

 

About jacquismith

I am a born again Christian (a follower of Jesus). I know that God loves me and He has a good purpose for my life. Psalm 139 tells me that He knew me before I was born and that every day ordained for me was written in the book before one came to pass. I know that I was put on this earth for a purpose and that my main purpose is simply to worship God. I hope you enjoy reading of some of the ways God has spoken to me through my life...
This entry was posted in Holy Spirit, Joy, Love, Mansfield, Peace and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment